Skip to content

Coaches

2180 Reads

0 Comments

UPDATED SEPT. 2, 2016 (4:00PM)

FALL SPORTS
Football (Co-Ed) Dean Tropp dean.troppJr@sweetwaterschools.org
G-Cross Country Mark Coziahr mark.coziahr@sweetwaterschools.org
B-Cross Country David Koopman david.koopman@sweetwaterschools.org
Field Hockey Robert Blas robert.blas@sweetwaterschools.org
G-Volleyball Erwin Macalaguim erwin.macalaguim@sweetwaterschools.org
B-Water Polo Austin Legg austinlegg@yahoo.com
G-Golf Bob Barrett robert.barrett@sweetwaterschools.org
G-Tennis Alberto Ramos coachalberto@hotmail.com
Cheer (Co-Ed) Eric Ramer  eugenio.estradajr@sweetwaterschools.org
WINTER SPORTS
B-Basketball Marlon King marlon.king@msn.com
G-Basketball David Koopman david.koopman@sweetwaterschools.org
Roller Hockey (Co-Ed) Ronald Cole  ronald.cole@sweetwaterschools.org
B-Soccer Jason Renfro  jrenfro.eastlakesoccer@yahoo.com
G-Soccer Mark Coziahr mark.coziahr@sweetwaterschools.org
G-Water Polo Stuart Stokil steven.wiggs@yahoo.com
Wrestling (Co-Ed) VACANT
SPRING SPORTS
Baseball David Gallegos david.gallegos@sweetwaterschools.org
Softball Tony Richter free2coach@cox.net
B-Volleyball Alejandro Garibay alejandro.garibay9@gmail.com
B-Lacrosse Kevin McPeak kevinmcpeak@yahoo.com
G-Lacrosse Robert Blas robert.blas@sweetwaterschools.org
B-Track & Field David Koopman david.koopman@sweetwaterschools.org
G-Track & Field Francine Koopman francine.kKoopman@sweetwaterschools.org
B-Golf Bob Barrett robert.barrett@sweetwaterschools.org
B-Tennis Alberto Ramos coachalberto@hotmail.com
B/G Swim VACANT eugenio.estradajr@sweetwaterschools.org
ADMINISTRATION
Athletic Director Alex Estrada eugenio.estradajr@sweetwaterschools.org
AP – Student Activities AND Athletics David Lopez david.Lopez@sweetwaterschools.org
  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    In Case You Missed It: New Story: Who should your NBA team pick in the first round? – Presented by VNN… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…

    About 6 days ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK