Coaches

UPDATED AUGUST 1, 2018 (10:30am)

FALL SPORTS
Cheer (Co-Ed) Andrea Tarr eastlakecheercoach@gmail.com
G-Cross Country Francine Koopman francine.koopman@sweetwaterschools.org
B-Cross Country David Koopman david.koopman@sweetwaterschools.org
Field Hockey Robert Blas robert.blas@sweetwaterschools.org
Football (Co-Ed) John McFadden john.mcfadden@sweetwaterschools.org
G-Golf Daniel Mancillas daniel.mancillas@sweetwaterschools.org
G-Tennis Alberto Ramos coachalberto@hotmail.com
G-Volleyball Erwin Macalaguim erwin.macalaguim@sweetwaterschools.org
B-Water Polo Stuart Sokil stuartsokil@gmail.com
WINTER SPORTS
B-Basketball Marlon King marlon.king@msn.com
G-Basketball David Koopman david.koopman@sweetwaterschools.org
Roller Hockey (Co-Ed) Richard Haislip richard.haislip@sweetwaterschools.org
B-Soccer Jason Renfro  jrenfro.eastlakesoccer@yahoo.com
G-Soccer Mark Coziahr mark.coziahr@sweetwaterschools.org
G-Water Polo Stuart Sokil stuartsokil@gmail.com
B-Wrestling Dean Tropp dean.troppjr@sweetwaterschools.org
G-Wrestling Daniel Mancillas daniel.mancillas@sweetwaterschools.org
SPRING SPORTS
Baseball David Gallegos david.gallegos@sweetwaterschools.org
B-Golf Bob Barrett robert.barrett@sweetwaterschools.org
B-Lacrosse Dale Drees daledrees@cox.net
G-Lacrosse Robert Blas robert.blas@sweetwaterschools.org
Softball Tony Richter free2coach@cox.net
Swim (Co-Ed) Luca Casmiro lucasmiro@yahoo.com
B-Tennis Alberto Ramos coachalberto@hotmail.com
B-Track & Field David Koopman david.koopman@sweetwaterschools.org
G-Track & Field Francine Koopman francine.koopman@sweetwaterschools.org
B-Volleyball Alejandro Garibay alejandro.garibay9@gmail.com
ADMINISTRATION
Athletic Director Mario Ramirez mario.ramirez@sweetwaterschools.org
AP – Student Activities David Lopez david.lopez@sweetwaterschools.org